

## INTRA DISTRICT TRANSFER 2025-26

#	District Name	Status
1	Thiruvananthapuram	Published
2	Kollam	Published
3	Pathanamthitta	Published
4	Alappuzha	Published
5	Kottayam	Published
6	Idukki	Published
7	Ernakulam	Published
8	Thrissur	Published
9	Palakkad	Published
10	Malappuram	Published
11	Kozhikode	Published
12	Wayanad	Published
13	Kannur	Published
14	Kasaragod	Published